View source for Loup hits Toomer as he's being hit...BUT the Referee says he was tackled and therefore SACKED by (Oden) for a loss of 8 yards (11/7/1992)

Jump to navigation Jump to search

You do not have permission to edit this page, for the following reason:

The action you have requested is limited to users in the group: Users.


You can view and copy the source of this page.

Return to Loup hits Toomer as he's being hit...BUT the Referee says he was tackled and therefore SACKED by (Oden) for a loss of 8 yards (11/7/1992).